Calendar

<< October

November

Thursday 1st November 201819:00Monthly Requiem
19:00Said Mass in the Lady Chapel
Friday 2nd November 201812:00Said Mass followed by prayers for Healing & Wholeness.
Join us for Mass followed by prayers for Healing and Wholeness, followed by Tea and Coffee.
Sunday 4th November 201809:15Praise and Worship
All inclusive service - specifically structured for the younger members of our congregation who are more involved with the presentation and delivery of the service
11:00Eucharist Service at St Mary's
Monday 5th November 201812:30Singleton's Lunch
Please speak to Jill Renwick for more details
Wednesday 7th November 201809:30Funshine Club
Toddler group for Parents and Carers in Church
12:00Midweek Eucharist at St Mary's
Thursday 8th November 201819:00Said Mass in the Lady Chapel
Friday 9th November 201812:00Said Mass followed by prayers for Healing & Wholeness.
Join us for Mass followed by prayers for Healing and Wholeness, followed by Tea and Coffee.
Saturday 10th November 201812:30Community Lunch Club at St Andrew's
Sunday 11th November 201809:15Remembrance Sunday Service
Commemorating 100 years from the end of World War 1
11:00Eucharist Service at St Mary's
Tuesday 13th November 201812:30Open Door Lunch at St Mary's Church
Held in St Mary's Church Centre. Please speak to Rosemary Lathey for details
Wednesday 14th November 201809:30Funshine Club
Toddler group for Parents and Carers in Church
12:00Midweek Eucharist at St Mary's
Thursday 15th November 201819:00Said Mass in the Lady Chapel
Friday 16th November 201812:00Said Mass followed by prayers for Healing & Wholeness.
Join us for Mass followed by prayers for Healing and Wholeness, followed by Tea and Coffee.
Sunday 18th November 201809:15Sung Parish Eucharist
11:00Eucharist Service at St Mary's
15:00Messy Church
Tuesday 20th November 201819:30Benefice Prayer Group
at Muriel Unsworth's house
Wednesday 21st November 201809:30Funshine Club
Toddler group for Parents and Carers in Church
12:00Midweek Eucharist at St Mary's
Thursday 22nd November 201819:00Said Mass in the Lady Chapel
Friday 23rd November 201812:00Said Mass followed by prayers for Healing & Wholeness.
Join us for Mass followed by prayers for Healing and Wholeness, followed by Tea and Coffee.
Saturday 24th November 201810:00Coffee Morning at St Andrew's
Please do join us in the Porch for coffee/tea, biscuits and a chat. All Welcome.
11:00Christmas Fair
Join us for a our annual Christmas fair. Pick up some treats for the Christmas period from one of our many stalls, and meet Father Christmas in his Grotto at St Andrews!
Sunday 25th November 201809:15Sung Parish Eucharist
11:00Eucharist Service at St Mary's
Wednesday 28th November 201809:30Funshine Club
Toddler group for Parents and Carers in Church
12:00Midweek Eucharist at St Mary's
Thursday 29th November 201819:00Said Mass in the Lady Chapel
Friday 30th November 201812:00Said Mass followed by prayers for Healing & Wholeness.
Join us for Mass followed by prayers for Healing and Wholeness, followed by Tea and Coffee.
<< October